Plays & Tickets - Membership Benefits

Member Ticketing Advantages
    
2015 Member Discount Dates
 

Shakespeare Ticket Offer 
Priority access to order two tickets at 50% off the regular price, for your choice of the following performances: 

 

Hamlet 
Friday, May 1 - 8 pm
Sunday, July 5 - 2 pm
Wednesday, July 29 - 2 pm
Friday, September 11 - 2 pm
Sunday, October 11 - 2 pm 
The Taming of The Shrew    
Wednesday, June 3 - 8 pm
Thursday, June 25 - 2 pm
Wednesday, August 26 - 8 pm
Saturday, September 26 - 8 pm
 The Adventures of Pericles    
Saturday, May 16 - 2 pm
Saturday, July 25 - 2 pm
 Love's Labours Lost
Saturday, August 1 - 8 pm
Wednesday September 9 - 8 pm


 Musical Ticket Offer 
Priority access to order up to 4 tickets at 40% off the regular price to your choice of the following performances:
*available at the Ambassador level of membership and above 

 
Carousel
Sunday, June 28 - 2 pm
Friday, July 24 - 8 pm
Wednesday, September 16 - 8 pm    
Friday, October 9 - 8 pm 
 
The Sound Of Music
Saturday, May 2 - 8 pm
Friday, May 8 - 8 pm
Wednesday, August 5 - 2 pm
Sunday, September 6 - 2 pm 


Bring-a-Friend Offer  
Priority access to one complimentary ticket, with the purchase of one regular priced ticket, for your choice of one of the following dates: 
*available at the Benefactor and Sustainer levels of membership
 
 

Hamlet
Saturday, June 13 - 8 pm
Tuesday, July 7 - 2 pm
Wednesday, July 15 - 8 pm
Friday, July 31 - 8 pm     
She Stoops to Conquer
Saturday, May 16 - 2 pm
Friday, July 3 - 2 pm
Friday, September - 4 8 pm
Saturday, October 3 - 2 pm 
 
Oedipus Rex
Wednesday, September 16 - 8 pm    
The Last Wife
Sunday, August 9 - 2 pm
 
The Diary of Anne Frank
Saturday, May 9 - 8 pm
Wednesday, June 24 - 2 pm
Tuesday, June 30 - 2 pm
Thursday, August 27 - 2 pm
Friday, September 25 - 8 pm
Love's Labour's Lost
Tuesday, August 4 - 2 pm
Wednesday, August 19 - 2 pm
Saturday, September 12 - 8 pm
Friday, October 2 - 8 pm
 
The Adventures of Pericles
Wednesday, May 20 - 8 pm
Thursday, September 10 - 2 pm
 
The Physicist
Friday, May 29 - 8 pm
The Taming of the Shrew
Wednesday, June 3 - 8 pm
Tuesday, June 16 - 2 pm
Saturday, August 15 - 8 pm
Saturday, October 10 - 2 pm

 

Possible Words
Friday, July 24 - 2 pm

 The Alchemist
Saturday, August 1 - 2 pm
   


2014 Playbill List King LearCrazy for YouA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Beaux' StratagemMan of La ManchaAlice Through the Looking-GlassHay FeverKing JohnMother Courage and Her ChildrenAntony and CleopatraChristina, The Girl KingA Midsummer Night's Dream - a chamber play2014 Season