Plays & Tickets - Membership Benefits

Member Ticketing Advantages
    
2014 Member Discount Dates
 

Shakespeare Ticket Offer 
Priority access to order two tickets at 50% off the regular price, for your choice of the following performances: 

King Lear
Saturday, May 17 – 8pm
Wednesday, June 18 – 2pm
Friday, July 4 – 8pm
Saturday, September 13 – 8pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Festival Theatre):
Saturday, June 7 – 8pm
Saturday, August 30 – 8pm
Friday, September 5 – 8pm
Saturday, Oct 11 – 8pm

King John
Wednesday, June 25 – 2pm
Thursday, July 31 – 2pm

Antony and Cleopatra
Sunday, August 3 – 2pm
Wednesday, September 17 – 8pm

Musical Ticket Offer 
Priority access to order up to 4 tickets at 40% off the regular price to your choice of the following performances:
*available at the Ambassador level of membership and above 
 

Crazy For You
Saturday, April 26 – 2pm
Friday, June 27 – 8pm
Friday, September 5 – 2pm

Man of La Mancha
Monday, May 19 – 2pm
Wednesday, August 27 – 8pm
Saturday, October 11 – 2pm

 
Bring-a-Friend Offer  
Priority access to one complimentary ticket, with the purchase of one regular priced ticket, for your choice of one of the following dates: 
*available at the Benefactor and Sustainer levels of membership
 
 

King Lear
Saturday, May 24 – 8pm
Sunday, July 6 – 2 pm

Friday, July 12 - 8 pm
Friday, August 1 – 8 pm
Friday, October 10 – 8 pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Festival Theatre)
Wednesday, May 21 – 8 pm
Thursday, July 3 - 2 pm
Saturday, July 12 –2 pm
Wednesday, July 30 – 8 pm
Saturday, September 20 – 2 pm

The Beaux Stratagem
Tuesday, August 5 – 2 pm
Tuesday, August 19 – 2 pm
Friday, August 29 – 2 pm
Friday, October 3 – 8 pm

Alice Through the Looking-Glass
Saturday, June 28 – 2 pm
Friday, July 18 –  2 pm
Sunday, August 31 – 2 pm
Wednesday, September 3 – 2pm

Hay Fever
Saturday, June 7 - 2 pm
Wednesday, July 9 – 2 pm
Saturday, August 23 – 8 pm
Wednesday, Sept 10 – 8 pm
Saturday, September 27 – 8 pm

Mother Courage
Thursday, June 12 – 2 pm 
Saturday, July 26 – 2 pm

King John
Friday, May23 – 8 pm
Thursday, Jun 18 – 2pm

Antony and Cleopatra
Friday, August 8 – 2 pm
Sunday, September 7 – 2 pm

Christina, The Girl King
Sunday, August 10 – 8 pm
Tuesday, September 9 – 2 pm
Wednesday, September 3 – 8 pm

 

 

2014 Playbill List King LearCrazy for YouA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Beaux' StratagemMan of La ManchaAlice Through the Looking-GlassHay FeverKing JohnMother Courage and Her ChildrenAntony and CleopatraChristina, The Girl KingA Midsummer Night's Dream - a chamber play2014 Season