Related Events



June
Sunday, June 10
10:30 a.m.
Theatre Explorer
The Pirates of Penzance: A Pirate's Life for Me
Avon Theatre
$30 plus tax.

Thursday, June 21
6 p.m.
Theatre Explorer
Gilbert and Sullivan Singalong
Avon Theatre
$22 plus tax.

July
Friday, July 20
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Chalmers Lounge at the Avon Theatre 
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 27
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with C. David Johnson and Steve Ross
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

August
Thursday, August 2
11:30 a.m.
Table Talk with Bob Hetherington
Paul D. Fleck Marquee at the Festival Theatre
$36 plus tax; includes lunch.

Friday, August 3
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Chalmers Lounge at the Avon Theatre 
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, August 10
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Chalmers Lounge at the Avon Theatre 
Free admission; no tickets. 

Tuesday, August 14
6 p.m.
Theatre Explorer
Gilbert and Sullivan Singalong
Avon Theatre
$22 plus tax.

Friday, August 17
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Chalmers Lounge at the Avon Theatre 
Free admission; no tickets. 

Friday, August 24
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Chalmers Lounge at the Avon Theatre 
Free admission; no tickets. 

October
Saturday, October 20
10:30 a.m.
Theatre Explorer
The Pirates of Penzance: A Pirate's Life for Me
Avon Theatre
$30 plus tax.

Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
42nd Street

April 12 - Oct 28

Invalid Production!
April 2014
MTWTFSS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 




The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.