Related Events



July
Friday, July 6
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Thursday, July 12
9:30 a.m.
Talking Theatre: "We're in the money"
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 13
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Nora McLellan and Andrea Runge
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 20
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Wednesday, July 25
11:30 a.m.
Table Talk with Ted McGee
Paul D. Fleck Marquee at the Festival Theatre
$36 plus tax; includes lunch.

Thursday, July 26
11 a.m.
Special Lecture: "Well hello, Dolly": The Musical Adaptation of Thornton Wilder's The Matchmaker
with Lois Kivesto
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

August
Friday, August 3
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Thursday, August 9
9:30 a.m.
Talking Theatre: "The Call of the Wild"
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, August 10
11 p.m. (approx.)
Festival Friday Chat
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets. 

Wednesday, August 15
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Laura Condlln and Mike Shara
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Thursday, August 23
9:30 a.m.
Talking Theatre: "Love forever true"
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, August 31
10:30 a.m.
Theatre Explorer
It's a Farce!
Paul D. Fleck Marquee at the Festival Theatre
$45 plus tax; includes lunch.

Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
Invalid Production!
April 2014
MTWTFSS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 




The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.