Buy Now
Crazy for You Cast Recording

Forum Events


Festival Friday Chats
Fridays, June 13, June 27, July 11, July 25, August 8, August 29 and September 19
Approximately 11 to 11:30 p.m.
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Star Talk: Josh Franklin
Thursday, June 19
Approximately 5:15 to 6:15 p.m.
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Active Exploration: Song and Dance: Crazy for You
Sunday, June 22; Friday, July 18; Friday, August 22; Sunday, September 21
10:30 a.m. to noon
Festival Theatre
$25.

Talking Theatre: All in the Family
Thursday, July 3, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Night Music: The Mind and Music of George Gershwin
Monday, July 7, 8 to 10 p.m.
St. Andrew's Church, 25 St. Andrew Street, Stratford
$25.

Lobby Talk: Creating Crazy for You
Thursday, July 10, 11 a.m. to noon
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Meet the Festival: Natalie Daradich and Josh Franklin
Wednesday, August 13, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Talking Theatre: "Love is merely a madness."
Thursday, August 14, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.







 





















Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
King Lear

May 5 - Oct 10

Buy Now
CRAZY
July 2014
MTWTFSS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 





Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences


The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.