Buy Now

Forum Events


Active Exploration: Acting Up: Alice
Ages 8 to 10
Sunday, June 8, and Saturday, September 27
10:30 a.m. to noon
Studio Theatre
$25.

Alice Adventure Lunches
Saturday, July 5; Sunday, July 13; Saturday, July 19; Saturday, July 26; Saturday, August 9; Sunday, August 17; Saturday, August 23
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Avon Theatre
$40.

Talking Theatre: Life Is But a Dream
Thursday, July 10, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Festival Friday Chats
Fridays, July 11, August 15, August 29 and September 19
Approximately 11 to 11:30 p.m.
Chalmers Lounge, Avon Theatre
Free admission.

Table Talk
Tuesday, July 22, 11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
Paul D. Fleck Marquee, Festival Theatre
$40.

Meet the Festival: Cynthia Dale and Trish Lindström
Wednesday, July 30, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.


Peer Into the Playbill: Adapting Alice
Wednesday, August 13, 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Studio Theatre
$25.
























Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
Buy Now
Invalid Production!
December 2014
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 





Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences


The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.