Main Photo
Food for Thought
Category  
August
Table Talk Midsummer Nights
Friday, August 22, at 11:30 AM
General Admission
Alice Adventure Lunch
Saturday, August 23, at 11:00 AM
General Admission
August

Table Talk 

Paul D. Fleck Marquee, Festival Theatre
11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
$40; cash bar.


Buffet lunch followed by a talk on one of the season’s plays or musicals.

Please reserve at least 48 hours in advance.

Mother Courage
Tuesday, July 8
Speaker: Allan Pero

King Lear

Friday, July 11
Speaker: Jane Freeman

Man of La Mancha
Tuesday, July 15
Speaker: Lois Kivesto

Alice Through the Looking-Glass
Tuesday, July 22
Speaker: Ann Wilson

Hay Fever
Tuesday, July 29
Speaker: Bob Hetherington

Antony and Cleopatra
Tuesday, August 5
Speaker: Alan Somerset

The Beaux’ Stratagem
Friday, August 8
Speaker: Brian Corman

King John
Friday, August 15
Speaker: Ted McGee

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Friday, August 22
Speaker: Alexander Leggatt


  




2014 Playbill List King LearCrazy for YouA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Beaux' StratagemMan of La ManchaAlice Through the Looking-GlassHay FeverKing JohnMother Courage and Her ChildrenAntony and CleopatraChristina, The Girl KingA Midsummer Night's Dream - a chamber play2014 Season


Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences