Main Photo
Food for Thought
Category  
July
Alice Adventure Lunch
Saturday, July 26, at 11:00 AM
General Admission
Table Talk Hay Fever
Tuesday, July 29, at 11:30 AM
General Admission
July

Food for Thought

Alice Adventure Lunches 

Chalmers Lounge, Avon Theatre

Saturday, July 19 SOLD OUT 

Saturday, July 26 BUY NOW

Saturday, August 9 SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 17 SOLD OUT 

Saturday, August 23 BUY NOW

11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
$40

A themed meal and activity to ignite your child’s imagination before the magic unfolds on stage.

Table Talk

Paul D. Fleck Marquee, Festival Theatre
11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
$40; cash bar.

Buffet lunch followed by a talk on one of the season’s plays or musicals.

Please reserve at least 48 hours in advance.

Alice Through the Looking-Glass BUY NOW
Tuesday, July 22
Speaker: Ann Wilson

Hay Fever BUY NOW
Tuesday, July 29
Speaker: Bob Hetherington

Antony and Cleopatra BUY NOW
Tuesday, August 5
Speaker: Alan Somerset

The Beaux’ Stratagem BUY NOW
Friday, August 8
Speaker: Brian Corman

King John BUY NOW
Tuesday, August 19
Speaker: Ted McGee

A Midsummer Night’s Dream BUY NOW
Friday, August 22
Speaker: Alexander Leggatt










Bob Hetherington


Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences