Related Events



March
Tuesday, March 6
7 p.m.
Lecture by Jane Freeman
Bram & Bluma Appel Salon at the Toronto Reference Library
Free admission; tickets required.

Thursday, March 8
7 p.m.
Lecture by Ann Wilson
Main Branch of the Guelph Public Library
Free admission, no tickets.

 

April
Wednesday, April 11
7 p.m.
Lecture by Graham Roebuck
Hamilton Central Library
Free admission, no tickets.

June
Tuesday, June 26
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

July
Tuesday, July 3
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Thursday, July 5
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Sunday, July 15
12:30 p.m.
Playful Preview
Molson Terrace at the Festival Theatre
$15 plus tax.

Tuesday, July 17
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 20
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Bethany Jillard and Tyrone Savage
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 20
11 a.m.
Special Lecture: "From Henry V to Charlie B. — Ideals of Masculinity and Femininity in Shakespeare, Service and Schulz"
with Jill Brantley and Patricia Lengermann
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Friday, July 27
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

August
Wednesday, August 1
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Ben Carlson and Deborah Hay
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Wednesday, August 1
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Wednesday, August 8
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Lucy Peacock and Tom Rooney
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Thursday, August 9
11:30 a.m.
Table Talk with Graham Roebuck
Paul D. Fleck Marquee at the Festival Theatre
$36 plus tax; includes lunch.

Wednesday, August 15
6:30 p.m.
Pre-Show Lecture
Paul D. Fleck Marquee at the Festival Theatre
$4.50 (tax included).

Thursday, August 16
9:30 a.m.
Talking Theatre: "What is in that word honour?"
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

Wednesday, August 22
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets. 

Saturday, August 25
12:30 p.m.
Playful Preview
Molson Terrace at the Festival Theatre
$15 plus tax.

Thursday, August 30
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets. 

Friday, August 31
9:30 a.m.
Meet the Festival with Juan Chioran and Aaron Krohn

Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission; no tickets.

September
Tuesday, September 11
11 a.m.
Lobby Talk with David Prosser, Director of Communications
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission; no tickets.

Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
Invalid Production!
April 2014
MTWTFSS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 




The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.