Forum Events


Pre-Season Insights
Tuesday, March 4, 7 p.m.
Toronto Reference Library
Bram & Bluma Appel Salon
789 Yonge Street
Free admission, but tickets must be booked online through the library, beginning four weeks in advance.

Pre-Season Insights
Thursday, March 27, 7 p.m.
Guelph Public Library
Main Branch
100 Norfolk Street
Free admission.

Pre-Season Insights
Wednesday, April 30, 7 p.m.
Hamilton Public Library
Terryberry Branch
100 Mohawk Road West
Free admission.

Peer Into the Playbill: Fatherhood
Sunday, June 15, 10 to 11:30 a.m.
Studio Theatre
$25.

Lobby Talks
Wednesday, June 25, 11 to 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, July 24, 5:30 to 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 14, 11 to 11:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 28, 5:30 to 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, September 4, 11 to 11:45 a.m.
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Talking Theatre: All in the Family
Thursday, July 3, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Festival Friday Chats
Fridays, July 4 and August 1
Approximately 11:15 to 11:45 p.m.
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Table Talk
Friday, July 11, 11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
Paul D. Fleck Marquee, Festival Theatre
$40.

Talking Theatre: "O, that way madness lies."
Thursday, July 17, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Weekender: Lear's Shadow: Contemporary Reflections on Diagnoses, Abuses and Testamentary Capacity
Saturday, July 19, 10 to 11:30 a.m.
Studio Theatre
$25.

Talking Theatre: A Question of Identity
Thursday, July 31, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.

Lobby Talk: Upon a Wheel of Fire
Thursday, July 31, 11 a.m. to noon
Festival Theatre Lobby
Free admission.

Forum Foray: Shakespeare's History
Tuesday, August 19, 10 to 11:30 a.m.
Studio Theatre
$25.

Forum Foray: Souls Under Pressure
Wednesday, August 20, 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Studio Theatre
$25.

Talking Theatre: War: Organized Insanity for Power and Profit
Thursday, August 28, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Tom Patterson Theatre
Free admission.






























Customers who bought tickets to this production also bought
Crazy for You

April 21 - Oct 12

KING LEAR
May 2014
MTWTFSS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Available
Available 
Limited
Limited 
Sold Out
Sold Out
Multiple Performance Day
Multiple Performance Day 





Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences


The Stratford Festival is a
not-for-profit registered charity,
Registration No. 119200103 RR0002.

The Stratford Festival of America
is a public charity as outlined in section
501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.