Celebrated Speakers

THE POSITIVE POWER OF CONFLICT

Studio Theatre
Saturday, June 29
10:30 am

Award-winning artists Sarah Schulman and Marcus Youssef have made names for themselves by creating art that questions and challenges how we treat each other across projections and perceptions of difference. The two sit down to discuss their work as artists, activists and advocates. Moderated by ted witzel, Assistant Creative Producer for the Stratford Festival Laboratory.

Support for the Forum is generously provided by Kelly & Michael Meighen and The T.R. Meighen Family Foundation.

Funded in part by the Government of Ontario

Celebrate Ontario Logo

SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

Event Schedule

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, Jul 17
9:30 AM
Wed, Jul 17
10:45 AM
Sun, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 24
9:30 AM
Thu, Jul 25
10:30 AM
Sat, Jul 27
11:30 AM
Sat, Jul 27
11:30 AM
Sat, Jul 27
5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 29
7:30 PM
Wed, Jul 31
9:30 AM
Wed, Aug 07
9:30 AM
Fri, Aug 09
11:30 AM
Sat, Aug 10
5:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14
9:30 AM