Panels & Debates
Pre-Season Insights
Category  
April
Hamilton Public Library
Wednesday, April 23, at 7:00 PM
General Admission
Tickets Not Required
Hamilton Public Library
Wednesday, April 30, at 7:00 PM
General Admission
Tickets Not Required
April

Pre-Season Insights

University professors of English, drama and related fields discuss the works on our playbill. Free admission.

Toronto Reference Library
Bram & Bluma Appel Salon
789 Yonge Street
Tuesdays in March at 7 p.m.


Though the event is free, tickets must be booked online through the library, beginning four weeks in advance.

Tuesday, March 4
King Lear with Jane Freeman

Tuesday, March 11
King John with Philippa Sheppard

Tuesday, March 18
Antony and Cleopatra with Alexander Leggatt

Tuesday, March 25
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Vivian Rakoff


Guelph Public Library
Main Branch
100 Norfolk Street
Thursdays in March at 7 p.m.


Thursday, March 6
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Paul Mulholland

Thursday, March 13
King John with Andrew Bretz

Thursday, March 20
Antony and Cleopatra with Ann Wilson

Thursday, March 27
King Lear with Mark Fortier


Hamilton Public Library
Terryberry Branch
100 Mohawk Road West
Wednesdays in April at 7 p.m.


Wednesday, April 9
King John with Michael Happy

Wednesday, April 16
A Midsummer Night's Dream with Peter Cockett

Wednesday, April 23
Antony and Cleopatra with Graham Roebuck

Wednesday, April 30
King Lear with Mary Silcox


2014 Playbill List King LearCrazy for YouA Midsummer Night's DreamThe Beaux' StratagemMan of La ManchaAlice Through the Looking-GlassHay FeverKing JohnMother Courage and Her ChildrenAntony and CleopatraChristina, The Girl KingA Midsummer Night's Dream - a chamber play2014 Season


Sustaining support for the Forum
is generously provided by
Kelly & Michael Meighen and
the T.R. Meighen Foundation

Support for the 2014 Forum is
generously provided by
Nandita & Julian Wise

 

Canadian Signature Experiences