MUSICAL

HERE'S WHAT IT TAKES

Tom Patterson Theatre
June 5 – October 24
Opens June 30

LIVING FOR THE LOVE OF ROCK-’N’-ROLL

With an original score by Canadian Music Hall of Famer Steven Page, this brand new musical charts the journey of fictional rock duo Walker and Rhodes, from their start as children’s entertainers through their reign as pop stars of the nineties, to their eventual decline and breakup. It’s a roller-coaster ride of creative highs, living-the-life lows, hidden heartbreak – and great music.

Audience Advisory »


SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

HERE'S WHAT IT TAKES

Music and Lyrics By Steven Page

Book by Daniel MacIvor

Additional Music and Lyrics by Craig Northey

Directed and Choreographed by Donna Feore

Support for the creation of Here's What It Takes was generously provided by The Foerster Bernstein New Play Development Program.

Support for the 2020 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre is generously provided by BMO

Vanessa Sears, Sean Arbuckle, Scott Beaudin, Dan Chameroy, Robert Markus. Creative Direction by Punch & Judy Inc. Photography by David Cooper. 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Fri, Jun 05
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 12
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 14
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 19
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 23
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 25
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 28
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 30
8:00 PM
SOLD OUT

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.