Archival shot of props in the Warehouse
TOURS AND
EXHIBITS

Tours and Exhibits

WAREHOUSE TOUR

Costume Warehouse - 350 Douro Street, Stratford
June 6 – November 4
10 am, 10:30 am and 11 am

Discover our vast selection of costumes and props with this guided tour of our Warehouse. Bring your camera and capture an in-costume memory!

Schedule:

Matinée performance days (excluding Sundays)

April and May: 10:30 am
June to November: 10, 10:30 and 11 am 


SHARE THIS

TOUR SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Tue, Sep 18
Multiple times available
Wed, Sep 19
Multiple times available
Thu, Sep 20
Multiple times available
Fri, Sep 21
Multiple times available
Sat, Sep 22
Multiple times available
Tue, Sep 25
Multiple times available
Wed, Sep 26
Multiple times available
Thu, Sep 27
Multiple times available
Fri, Sep 28
Multiple times available
Sat, Sep 29
Multiple times available