COMEDY

TARTUFFE

Festival Theatre
August 1 – October 13
Opens August 17

FOOLED. FOOLING. FOOLISH.

Vice becomes virtue in Molière’s hilarious exploration of power and hypocrisy. Falling under the spell of a religious con artist, Orgon risks his wife, his estate and his entire family in this darkly comic classic.

Learn More »
SHARE THIS

by Molière
Translated by Ranjit Bolt
Director Chris Abraham

Production support is generously provided by Dr. Dennis & Dorothea Hacker, by the Harkins/Manning families in memory of Jim & Susan Harkins, by Bob & Martie Sachs and by Dr. Louis & Mrs. Mary Jane Zako in celebration of their 60th wedding Anniversary.

Support for the 2017 season of the Festival Theatre is generously provided by Daniel Bernstein & Claire Foerster.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

RELATED EVENTS

PLAY SCHEDULE

24 Remaining Performances
Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Tue, Aug 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 22
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 29
2:00 PM

FESTIVAL THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.