Skip to main content
Archival shot of City of Toronto
STRATFORD DIRECT BUS

Stratford Direct Bus

TORONTO TO STRATFORD

Departs from downtown Toronto at the InterContinental Hotel (corner of Front and Simcoe streets)
April 6 – October 30
10:00 am and 3:00 pm

Departs from downtown Toronto at the InterContinental Hotel (corner of Front and Simcoe streets)

  • Coaches run on performance days April 6 to October 29 at 10 a.m., and at 3 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays where there is an evening performance
  • Advance reservations are required. Please note that seating is limited - check bus availability before ordering tickets.

Bus service is only for those with a Stratford Festival performance or Forum ticket, and proof of purchase may be requested when boarding the bus. Unbooked buses may be cancelled at any time. Children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.


Stratford Direct is generously supported by The William and Nona Heaslip Foundation and by the R. Howard Webster Foundation.


SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

BUS SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, Oct 05
10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 06
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 07
Multiple times available
Sat, Oct 08
Multiple times available
Sun, Oct 09
10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 12
10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 13
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 14
Multiple times available
Sat, Oct 15
Multiple times available
Sun, Oct 16
10:00 AM
Tue, Oct 18
10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 19
10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 20
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 21
Multiple times available
Sat, Oct 22
Multiple times available
Sun, Oct 23
10:00 AM
Tue, Oct 25
10:00 AM
Wed, Oct 26
10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 27
10:00 AM
Fri, Oct 28
Multiple times available
Sat, Oct 29
Multiple times available
Sun, Oct 30
10:00 AM