Skip to main content
Meet the Festival

FREE FORUM

MEET THE FESTIVAL

Lazaridis Hall, Tom Patterson Theatre
July 3, 2024 – September 25, 2024
9:30 to 10:30 a.m.

Fun and informal Q&A sessions with Festival artists and staff.

Wednesday, July 3 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 7 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 14 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 21 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 28 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 4 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 11 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 18 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 25 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.

Support for The Meighen Forum is generously provided by Kelly & Michael Meighen and the T.R. Meighen Family Foundation.

Event Schedule

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, Jul 03
9:30 AM
Wed, Jul 10
9:30 AM
Wed, Jul 24
9:30 AM
Wed, Jul 31
9:30 AM