CLASSIC

FRANKENSTEIN REVIVED

Tom Patterson Theatre
August 2 – October 22
Opens August 20

A TALE OF TERROR BEYOND WORDS

In writing perhaps the most celebrated horror story in English literature, eighteen-year-old Mary Shelley raised profound questions about life, death and the perils of scientific hubris. Now Shelley’s creation takes on new life as an intimate, intense and passion-filled synthesis of theatre and dance that explores the big question at the story’s heart: what does it mean to be human? 



SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

FRANKENSTEIN REVIVED

By Morris Panych

Based on the novel by Mary Shelley

Music by David Coulter

Directed by Morris Panych

Support for the creation of Frankenstein Revived was generously provided by The Foerster Bernstein New Play Development Program.

Support for the 2020 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre is generously provided by BMO

Laura CondllnCreative Direction by Punch & Judy Inc. Photography by David Cooper. 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Sun, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 07
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20
8:00 PM
SOLD OUT
Sat, Aug 22
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 25
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
2:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.