MODERN

HAMLET-911

Studio Theatre
August 6 – September 26
Opens August 19

WHO KNOWS WHAT DREAMS MAY COME?

Guinness Menzies has won his dream role: he’s playing Hamlet at the Stratford Festival. But just before a matinée performance, he suddenly finds himself in a hilariously hallucinatory state in which his time is seriously out of joint. Has he gone mad? Is he dreaming? Meanwhile, a troubled teenager is wrestling online with his own version of Hamlet’s famous question.



SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

HAMLET-911

By Ann-Marie MacDonald

Based on an idea by Alisa Palmer

Directed by Alisa Palmer

Support for the 2020 season of the Studio Theatre is generously provided by Sandra & Jim Pitblado

Andrew Iles. Creative Direction by Punch & Judy Inc. Photography by David Cooper. 


VIDEOS & PHOTOS

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30
2:00 PM

STUDIO THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.