SHAKESPEARE

LOVE'S LABOUR'S LOST

Approximate Runtime: 3 hrs, including one interval
Festival Theatre
July 30 – October 9
Opens August 14
SEE TRAILER

Four young men swear off women to devote themselves to learning – only to fall for four attractive newcomers. Shakespeare’s language reaches its most virtuosic heights in a vivacious comedy that will dazzle and delight.

This production is dedicated to the memory of former company member Bernard Hopkins.

Production Sponsor

Production Sponsor Scotiabank

SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Directed by John Caird

 

Production support is generously provided by Larry & Sally Rayner.

Support for the 2015 season of the Festival Theatre is generously provided by Claire & Daniel Bernstein.

 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

RESOURCES

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Wed, May 03
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
8:00 PM
Fri, May 05
2:00 PM
Fri, May 05
8:00 PM
Sat, May 06
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Wed, May 10
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
8:00 PM
Fri, May 12
2:00 PM
Fri, May 12
8:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Mon, May 15
2:00 PM

FESTIVAL THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.