SHAKESPEARE

LOVE'S LABOUR'S LOST

Approximate Runtime: 3 hrs, including one interval
Festival Theatre
July 30 – October 9
Opens August 14
SEE TRAILER

Four young men swear off women to devote themselves to learning – only to fall for four attractive newcomers. Shakespeare’s language reaches its most virtuosic heights in a vivacious comedy that will dazzle and delight.

This production is dedicated to the memory of former company member Bernard Hopkins.

Production Sponsor

Production Sponsor Scotiabank

SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Directed by John Caird

 

Production support is generously provided by Larry & Sally Rayner.

Support for the 2015 season of the Festival Theatre is generously provided by Claire & Daniel Bernstein.

 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

RESOURCES

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Fri, Jul 20
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22
2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 01
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 01
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19
2:00 PM

FESTIVAL THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.