SHAKESPEARE

LOVE'S LABOUR'S LOST

Approximate Runtime: 3 hrs, including one interval
Festival Theatre
July 30 – October 9
Opens August 14
SEE TRAILER

Four young men swear off women to devote themselves to learning – only to fall for four attractive newcomers. Shakespeare’s language reaches its most virtuosic heights in a vivacious comedy that will dazzle and delight.

This production is dedicated to the memory of former company member Bernard Hopkins.

Production Sponsor

Production Sponsor Scotiabank

SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Directed by John Caird

 

Production support is generously provided by Larry & Sally Rayner.

Support for the 2015 season of the Festival Theatre is generously provided by Claire & Daniel Bernstein.

 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

RESOURCES

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Wed, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
8:00 PM

FESTIVAL THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.