DRAMA

POSSIBLE WORLDS

Approximate Runtime: 1 hr 38 mins, no interval
Studio Theatre
July 1 – September 19
Opens July 15

What happens to all the other lives we might have led? And what if one could sample them all? This blend of romantic thriller, science fiction and whodunit is above all a love story that spans several universes – or does it? 

Audience Advisory »

SHARE THIS

by John Mighton
Directed by Mitchell Cushman

Production support is generously provided by Mary Ann & Robert Gorlin.

Support for the 2015 season of the Studio Theatre is generously provided by Sandra & Jim Pitblado.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Thu, Jul 28
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 31
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
8:00 PM

STUDIO THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.