DRAMA

POSSIBLE WORLDS

Approximate Runtime: 1 hr 38 mins, no interval
Studio Theatre
July 1 – September 19
Opens July 15

What happens to all the other lives we might have led? And what if one could sample them all? This blend of romantic thriller, science fiction and whodunit is above all a love story that spans several universes – or does it? 

Audience Advisory »

SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

by John Mighton
Directed by Mitchell Cushman

Production support is generously provided by Mary Ann & Robert Gorlin.

Support for the 2015 season of the Studio Theatre is generously provided by Sandra & Jim Pitblado.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, Jun 26
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30
2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 30
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 02
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 04
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 04
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 05
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 06
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 07
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 09
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 09
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16
8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23
8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 PM

STUDIO THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.