SHAKESPEARE

RICHARD III

Tom Patterson Theatre
May 6 – October 3
Opens May 30

HE’D KILL FOR A CROWN – AS OFTEN AS IT TAKES

Charismatic, cunning and utterly ruthless, the misshapen Richard, Duke of Gloucester, is the very embodiment of lethal ambition as he manoeuvres and murders his way to the throne of England. But once one reaches the top, the only way left is down – and in Richard’s growing roster of vengeful enemies, none are more menacing than the ghosts of his past.



SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

RICHARD III

By William Shakespeare

Directed by Antoni Cimolino

Production support is generously provided by Jane Petersen Burfield & family, by Dr. M. Lee Myers, by Martie & Bob Sachs, by The Westaway Charitable Foundation and by Catherine & David Wilkes

Support for the 2020 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre is generously provided by BMO

Colm Feore. Creative Direction by Punch & Judy Inc. Photography by David Cooper. 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Wed, May 06
2:00 PM
Fri, May 08
2:00 PM
Sat, May 09
8:00 PM
Wed, May 13
2:00 PM
Sat, May 16
8:00 PM
Wed, May 20
2:00 PM
Thu, May 21
8:00 PM
Sat, May 23
2:00 PM
Tue, May 26
2:00 PM
Thu, May 28
8:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.