SHAKESPEARE

THE ADVENTURES OF PERICLES

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 38 mins, including one interval
Tom Patterson Theatre
May 8 – September 19
Opens May 30
SEE TRAILER

A storm at sea brings love into the life of Pericles, Prince of Tyre; another snatches it away. Many years must pass before fate guides the wandering hero to a poignant reunion with the family he thought he had lost forever.

Audience Advisory »
Sponsor for the 2015 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre
BMO
SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Director Scott Wentworth

 

Production support is generously provided by Drs. M.L. Myers & the late W.P. Hayman, Jane Petersen Burfield & family, Esther & Sam Sarick in honour of Antoni Cimolino, Barbara & John Schubert, and Catherine & David Wilkes.  

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Sun, Jul 24
2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 27
8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 27
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28
2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 30
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 31
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 07
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 18
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 23
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 24
8:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.