SHAKESPEARE

THE ADVENTURES OF PERICLES

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 38 mins, including one interval
Tom Patterson Theatre
May 8 – September 19
Opens May 30
SEE TRAILER

A storm at sea brings love into the life of Pericles, Prince of Tyre; another snatches it away. Many years must pass before fate guides the wandering hero to a poignant reunion with the family he thought he had lost forever.

Audience Advisory »
Sponsor for the 2015 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre
BMO
SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Director Scott Wentworth

 

Production support is generously provided by Drs. M.L. Myers & the late W.P. Hayman, Jane Petersen Burfield & family, Esther & Sam Sarick in honour of Antoni Cimolino, Barbara & John Schubert, and Catherine & David Wilkes.  

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Wed, May 03
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
8:00 PM
Fri, May 05
2:00 PM
Fri, May 05
8:00 PM
Sat, May 06
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Wed, May 10
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
8:00 PM
Fri, May 12
2:00 PM
Fri, May 12
8:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Mon, May 15
2:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.