SHAKESPEARE

THE ADVENTURES OF PERICLES

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 38 mins, including one interval
Tom Patterson Theatre
May 8 – September 19
Opens May 30
SEE TRAILER

A storm at sea brings love into the life of Pericles, Prince of Tyre; another snatches it away. Many years must pass before fate guides the wandering hero to a poignant reunion with the family he thought he had lost forever.

Audience Advisory »
Sponsor for the 2015 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre
BMO
SHARE THIS

by William Shakespeare
Director Scott Wentworth

 

Production support is generously provided by Drs. M.L. Myers & the late W.P. Hayman, Jane Petersen Burfield & family, Esther & Sam Sarick in honour of Antoni Cimolino, Barbara & John Schubert, and Catherine & David Wilkes.  

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Tue, Sep 27
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 27
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 04
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 04
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 04
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 04
8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 05
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 05
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 05
8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06
8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 06
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 08
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 09
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11
8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 11
8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12
8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 18
8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20
8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21
2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21
8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22
8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23
2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23
2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 24
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25
2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27
2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27
8:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.