CLASSIC COMEDY

THE ALCHEMIST

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 32 mins, including one interval
Tom Patterson Theatre
August 1 – October 3
Opens August 15

Three con artists use pseudo-scientific mumbo-jumbo to fleece all the greedy, lustful fools in London. A rare chance to see an uproarious satire by the same Shakespearean contemporary who wrote Bartholomew Fair.

This production is dedicated to the memory of former company member Edward Atienza.

Sponsor for the 2015 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre
BMO
SHARE THIS

by Ben Jonson
Director Antoni Cimolino

 

Production support is generously provided by Sylvia D. Chrominska, Dr. Dennis & Dorothea Hacker, Diana Tremain and Barbara & Chip Vallis.

Support for the 2015 season of the Tom Patterson Theatre is generously provided by Richard Rooney & Laura Dinner.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

RELATED EVENTS

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Wed, May 03
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
8:00 PM
Fri, May 05
2:00 PM
Fri, May 05
8:00 PM
Sat, May 06
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Wed, May 10
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
8:00 PM
Fri, May 12
2:00 PM
Fri, May 12
8:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Mon, May 15
2:00 PM

TOM PATTERSON THEATRE  
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.