Archival photograph of a Lobby Talk
THE
MEIGHEN
FORUM

Free Forum

LOBBY TALK

Varying Locations
June 13 – October 24
Varying Times

Festival Theatre lobby or Chalmers Lounge, Avon Theatre
Insights into our Shakespeare titles from Literary and Editorial Director David Prosser or special guests. 

Othello / Festival Theatre lobby

  • Thursday, June 13 / 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 20 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 4 / 11 a.m. / with Jennifer Stewart, Assistant Director of Othello
  • Friday, October 4 / 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 10 / 5 p.m.

The Merry Wives of Windsor / Festival Theatre lobby

  • Thursday, July 18 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 1 / 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 29 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 12 / 11 a.m.
  • Friday, September 27 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17 / 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24 / 5 p.m.

Henry VIII / Chalmers Lounge, Avon Theatre

  • Thursday, June 27 / 5 p.m. / with Ash Knight, Assistant Director of Henry VIII
  • Thursday, August 8 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 15 / 5 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 22 / 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 5 / 11 a.m. / with Brad Hodder, Cranmer in Henry VIII and Assistant Director of The Crucible
  • Friday, September 20 / 11 a.m.

Support for the Forum is generously provided by Kelly & Michael Meighen and The T.R. Meighen Family Foundation.

Funded in part by the Government of Ontario

Celebrate Ontario Logo

SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

Event Schedule

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!