Photograph of Festival Theatre's Tanya Stage
TOURS AND
EXHIBITS

Tours and Exhibits

FESTIVAL THEATRE TOUR

Departs from West Lobby, Festival Theatre
June 6 – November 4
9:15 and 9:30 am

Delve behind the scenes and discover the magic of how a show is created.

*Tour may be challenging for those with restricted mobility.


SHARE THIS

TOUR SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Wed, Jun 06
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 07
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 08
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 09
Multiple times available
Sun, Jun 10
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 13
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 14
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 15
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 16
Multiple times available
Sun, Jun 17
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 20
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 21
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 22
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 27
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 28
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 29
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 30
Multiple times available