Skip to main content
Archival shot of Shakespeare statute from the Festival's garden
STRATFORD DIRECT BUS

Stratford Direct Bus

STRATFORD TO TORONTO

Departs from each theatre in Stratford. Avon Theatre/Studio Theatre: corner of George and Downie Streets, Tom Patterson Theatre: Lakeside Drive, and Festival Theatre: behind the theatre on Richard Monette Way, Upper Queens Park.
April 8 – October 29
5:00 pm and 11:00 pm

Departs from each theatre in Stratford

  • Coaches run on performance days April 8 to October 29 at 5 p.m., and at 11 p.m. on Fridays and Saturdays where there is an evening performance
  • Pick up locations: Avon Theatre/Studio Theatre, corner of George and Downie Streets; Tom Patterson Theatre, Lakeside Drive; Festival Theatre, behind the theatre on Richard Monette Way, Upper Queens Park.
  • Advance reservations are required. Please note that seating is limited - check bus availability before ordering tickets.

Bus service is only for those with a Stratford Festival performance or Forum ticket, and proof of purchase may be requested when boarding the bus. Unbooked buses may be cancelled at any time. Children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.


Stratford Direct is generously supported by The William and Nona Heaslip Foundation and by the R. Howard Webster Foundation.


SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

BUS SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Sat, Apr 08
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15
5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 17
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22
Multiple times available
Mon, Apr 24
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27
5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
Multiple times available