Archival shot of City of Toronto
STRATFORD DIRECT BUS

Stratford Direct Bus

TORONTO TO STRATFORD

Departs from InterContinental Toronto Centre, 225 Front St West, Toronto
April 11 – November 1
10:00 am and 3:00 pm

Departs from the InterContinental Toronto Centre, 225 Front Street West, Toronto

  • Coaches run on performance days, April 11 to November 1, at 10 a.m. and (except for Sundays) at 3 p.m.
  • Advance reservations are required. Book any time before 11 p.m. the day before departure.
  • Buses are not guaranteed to arrive in time for 12:30 p.m. performances.

Bus service is only for those with a Stratford Festival performance or Forum ticket: proof of purchase may be requested when boarding. Unbooked buses may be cancelled at any time. Children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.


Stratford Direct is generously supported by Nona Macdonald Heaslip and the R. Howard Webster Foundation.


SHARE THIS
  • Share on Pinterest

BUS SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Tue, Jun 02
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 03
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 04
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 05
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 06
Multiple times available
Tue, Jun 09
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 10
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 11
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 12
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 13
Multiple times available
Tue, Jun 16
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 17
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 18
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 19
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 20
Multiple times available
Tue, Jun 23
Multiple times available
Wed, Jun 24
Multiple times available
Thu, Jun 25
Multiple times available
Fri, Jun 26
Multiple times available
Sat, Jun 27
Multiple times available
Tue, Jun 30
Multiple times available