DRAMA

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins, including one interval
Avon Theatre
April 22 – October 10
Opens May 28
SEE TRAILER

The inspirational true story of a Jewish girl and her family hiding from the Nazis in a secret annex in Amsterdam. Innovative staging brings new life to this timeless drama of courage, compassion and the indomitable human spirit.

Audience Advisory »
SHARE THIS
by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Jillian Keiley

Support for the 2015 season of the Avon Theatre is generously provided by the Birmingham family.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

RELATED EVENTS

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Tue, May 02
2:00 PM
Wed, May 03
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
2:00 PM
Thu, May 04
8:00 PM
Fri, May 05
2:00 PM
Fri, May 05
8:00 PM
Sat, May 06
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Mon, May 08
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Tue, May 09
2:00 PM
Wed, May 10
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
2:00 PM
Thu, May 11
8:00 PM
Fri, May 12
2:00 PM
Fri, May 12
8:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Sat, May 13
2:00 PM
Mon, May 15
2:00 PM
Tue, May 16
2:00 PM
Tue, May 16
2:00 PM
Tue, May 16
2:00 PM
Wed, May 17
2:00 PM
Wed, May 17
2:00 PM
Thu, May 18
2:00 PM
Thu, May 18
8:00 PM
Thu, May 18
8:00 PM
Fri, May 19
2:00 PM
Fri, May 19
8:00 PM
Sat, May 20
2:00 PM
Sat, May 20
2:00 PM
Sat, May 20
8:00 PM
Mon, May 22
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
8:00 PM
Tue, May 23
8:00 PM
Wed, May 24
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
8:00 PM
Fri, May 26
2:00 PM
Fri, May 26
2:00 PM
Fri, May 26
8:00 PM
Fri, May 26
8:00 PM

AVON THEATRE
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.