DRAMA

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins, including one interval
Avon Theatre
April 22 – October 10
Opens May 28
SEE TRAILER

The inspirational true story of a Jewish girl and her family hiding from the Nazis in a secret annex in Amsterdam. Innovative staging brings new life to this timeless drama of courage, compassion and the indomitable human spirit.

Audience Advisory »
SHARE THIS
by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Jillian Keiley

Support for the 2015 season of the Avon Theatre is generously provided by the Birmingham family.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

RELATED EVENTS

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Mon, May 22
2:00 PM
Mon, May 22
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
2:00 PM
Tue, May 23
8:00 PM
Tue, May 23
8:00 PM
Wed, May 24
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
2:00 PM
Thu, May 25
8:00 PM
Fri, May 26
2:00 PM
Fri, May 26
2:00 PM
Fri, May 26
8:00 PM
Fri, May 26
8:00 PM
Sat, May 27
2:00 PM
Sat, May 27
2:00 PM
Sat, May 27
8:00 PM
Mon, May 29
2:00 PM
Mon, May 29
2:00 PM
Mon, May 29
7:30 PM
Tue, May 30
2:00 PM
Tue, May 30
2:00 PM
Tue, May 30
8:00 PM
Wed, May 31
2:00 PM
Wed, May 31
2:00 PM
Wed, May 31
8:00 PM
Wed, May 31
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 01
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 02
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 02
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 03
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 03
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 03
8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 06
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 06
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 06
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 07
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 08
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 08
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 09
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 10
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 11
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 13
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 15
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 16
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 17
8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 18
2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 18
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 21
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 PM

AVON THEATRE
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.