DRAMA

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins, including one interval
Avon Theatre
April 22 – October 10
Opens May 28
SEE TRAILER

The inspirational true story of a Jewish girl and her family hiding from the Nazis in a secret annex in Amsterdam. Innovative staging brings new life to this timeless drama of courage, compassion and the indomitable human spirit.

Audience Advisory »
SHARE THIS
by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Jillian Keiley

Support for the 2015 season of the Avon Theatre is generously provided by the Birmingham family.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS

RELATED EVENTS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Thu, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 26
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 30
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 01
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 02
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 03
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 04
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 08
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 09
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
2:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24
8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25
8:00 PM

AVON THEATRE
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.