DRAMA

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins, including one interval
Avon Theatre
April 22 – October 10
Opens May 28
SEE TRAILER

The inspirational true story of a Jewish girl and her family hiding from the Nazis in a secret annex in Amsterdam. Innovative staging brings new life to this timeless drama of courage, compassion and the indomitable human spirit.

Audience Advisory »
SHARE THIS
by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Jillian Keiley

Support for the 2015 season of the Avon Theatre is generously provided by the Birmingham family.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

RELATED EVENTS

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Fri, Jul 20
2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22
2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24
8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
2:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31
2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 01
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 01
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 02
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 03
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 04
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 05
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 07
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 08
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 09
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14
8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
2:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19
2:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19
2:00 PM

AVON THEATRE
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.