DRAMA

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

Approximate Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins, including one interval
Avon Theatre
April 22 – October 10
Opens May 28
SEE TRAILER

The inspirational true story of a Jewish girl and her family hiding from the Nazis in a secret annex in Amsterdam. Innovative staging brings new life to this timeless drama of courage, compassion and the indomitable human spirit.

Audience Advisory »
SHARE THIS
by Frances Goodrich and Albert Hackett
Adapted by Wendy Kesselman
Directed by Jillian Keiley

Support for the 2015 season of the Avon Theatre is generously provided by the Birmingham family.

VIDEOS & PHOTOS

REVIEWS & BUZZ


JOIN THE CONVERSATION
Share your Review

RELATED EVENTS

MORE PLAYS
YOU MAY LIKE

RESOURCES

If you would like to receive an accessible version of one of our PDF documents, please send us an email request and tell us which document(s) you need.

PLAY SCHEDULE

Take advantage of various special deals to save on tickets!
Act Fast!
Sold Out
Wed, Nov 14
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Nov 17
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sun, Nov 18
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Wed, Nov 21
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Thu, Nov 22
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Nov 24
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Nov 24
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Dec 01
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sat, Dec 01
8:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.
Sun, Dec 02
2:00 PM
The Rocky Horror Show - 2018 - New performance date! Great availability.

AVON THEATRE
To find out more about all our theatres, please visit the Theatre Maps & Guides page.